Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Slaydon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Slaydon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

rich gonzales

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"The info was clear, no question they knew where i was wanting to go. I feel i got more then i hoped for. I will recommend them to family and friends."

Rick Rodriguez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Stephanie and Eva!! State Farm provided a better premium than my current insurance company!"

edgar leija

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Katie has an amazing team and an even more amazing personality I would recommend her to anyone who asks!!!"

amy owen

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!"

Roxy V

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"What amazing service! I had previously had State Farm and due to rough times, things happened. This team went above and beyond to help me out when the other agency I had wouldn't help or call back. This team is amazing and definitely recommend to others! I not only got the insurance I had previously but also had a major discount."

Finn Marley

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Caplan is one of the best in business!!!!!"

Stephanie Stambaugh

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow!! Meghan was amazing! She answered all of my questions (there was a lot) very professional. Didn't feel like just another sale. She was very kind and compassionate. Very knowledgeable. Definitely will be recommending this office to my friends and family!!"

Nick bermejo

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff, great communication skills. Well recommended!"

Cristina Avitia

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is awesome the girls were a big help. I was able to get a low price policy that definitely beat the prices I was paying else where. I highly recommend Katie's team with State Farm."

Jayleen Rios

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

Alexia Rios

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Statefarm and I'm paying less than I did before. They have great customer service."

jessica m

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough great things about this business, recently my home was broken into and i immediately called since I had never been through this, needless to say in the midst of my breakdown they got me over to claims and within an hour my claim was submitted and the money was in my account so I could replace all the things that were stolen... later that day Stephanie Caplan from the office called me just to check on me and my kids to make sure we were safe as well.... this is why I will continue to keep my policies open because they treat you like family not just a customer..... highly recommended to any and everyone ❤️❤️"

allie

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is the absolute best!!! Helpful beyond words, makes everything so uncomplicated. You will not be disappointed with her as your agent."

Char Rose

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you didn't/don't contact Stephanie, you didn't do yourself a favor! Stephanie, you're amazing! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ❤️❤️❤️"

EC Allen

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Stephanie for years! She provides the best energy and service!!!"

Pablo Rosales

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency! Knowledge and helpful agents!"

Tonya Gunn

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie Caplan is the best there is!"

Vienna Casias

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and offered me a great rate to switch."

Karina White

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend making business with State Farm and allowing Katie Slaydon to assist you with any questions or concerns. She was very professional and helpful. Mrs. Slaydon answered all my questions and successfully got me insured with State Farm. I appreciate Katie Slaydon’s outstanding customer service."

Isabella Cantu

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Quick and easy to get in touch with and they are eager to help."

john darden

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW!......Katie Slaydon team are amazing..... came into State Farm as a shopper and left a member. The way Katie Slaydon took her time and showed me the difference of what I could and would be paying at other companies( without slander there names) but the price was incredible! I was looking for car insurance but she should me how much more that State Farm could save me if I bundled...Her team was so respectful and never stop smiling. Sometimes you feel like someone is just trying to make a sale ....NOPE! Katie Slaydin and her power team gave me complete control...No pressure what so ever. Glad I looked around before going with someone else for car insurance.....I'll put it like this....my car is not the only thing cover by State Farm... They are more then a neighbor, THEY ARE FAMILY.....THANK YOU!"

Kalynn Tindall

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in the area! You won’t meet a more genuine staff or office that’s willing to go above and beyond for their customers."

Angela De La Cerda

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly office. Purchased my life insurance with them and they really cared about my concerns and family’s needs. They were extremely helpful! I highly recommend Katie’s agency. They are the best!"

Christina Sigalas

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency for any insurance policy you may need. Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Made me feel at ease trusting them with my insurance and financial services. The staff at Katie's office is always ready to help, find the best way for you to cover your car, or property, and treat their clients with respect and reliability."

Erick Romero

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Everyone is so helpful and friendly."